

## **Agenda**

Public Safety Committee
Oelwein City Hall, 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein, Iowa
5:30 PM

July 12, 2021 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore

Mayor Pro Tem: Warren Fisk

Council Members: Matt Weber, Renee Cantrell, Tom Stewart, Lynda Payne, Karen Seeders

## Pledge of Allegiance

## Discussions

1. Discussion on Fire Department Evaluation Proposal

## Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440